Staying off the Front Page with MySQL Enterprise Edition

jeudi, 22 août 2019
Rubriques: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In recent years, there has been an increase in the frequency of unauthorized access and/or disclosure of sensitive, confidential or otherwise protected data. Large and well known organizations have seen massive data breaches that have not only resulted in hefty fines and penalties, but has also negatively impacted their reputation. Many of these breaches could have been avoided. With MySQL Enterprise, we provide the tools needed to strengthen your data environment. From SQL injection to hardware theft, we can keep you protected.

QUI:

  • Michael Marx, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 22 août: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 22 août: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 22 août: 11:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 22 août: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 22 août: 13:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 22 août: 16:00 UTC
jeu., 22 août: 16:00 Western European time
jeu., 22 août: 17:00 Central European time
jeu., 22 août: 18:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 22 août: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 22 août: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 23 août: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 23 août: 00:00 China time
ven., 23 août: 01:00 日本
ven., 23 août: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.