Solve Slow Data Queries with HeatWave plus MySQL in the Oracle Cloud

jeudi, 13 mai 2021
Rubriques: Cloud

Tired of your OLTP and OLAP workloads slowing down performance? Accelerate your OLTP database for OLAP queries with MySQL plus HeatWave. HeatWave and MySQL Database Service accelerates your analytics queries in the Cloud by 400x, scales out to thousands of cores, and is 2.7x faster at one-third the cost of Amazon Redshift. It is the only service that enables database admins and app developers to run OLTP and OLAP workloads directly from their MySQL database, eliminating the need for complex, time-consuming, and expensive data movement and integration with a separate analytics database.

Join this webinar to learn how HeatWave and MySQL Database Service solves the slow data queries and makes it a thing of the past.

QUI:

  • John Kehoe, MySQL Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 13 mai: 11:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 13 mai: 12:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 13 mai: 13:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 13 mai: 14:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 13 mai: 15:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 13 mai: 18:00 UTC
jeu., 13 mai: 18:00 Western European time
jeu., 13 mai: 19:00 Central European time
jeu., 13 mai: 20:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 13 mai: 23:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven., 14 mai: 01:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 14 mai: 02:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 14 mai: 02:00 China time
ven., 14 mai: 03:00 日本
ven., 14 mai: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.