Security in MySQL

jeudi, 27 mai 2021
Rubriques: Sécurité

Whilst companies are reaching compliancy with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that establishes how they should administer and manage personal data for all EU citizens, the majority already have various layers of existing security measures surrounding the database like firewalls o intrusion detection with the hope that hackers are unable to reach their systems. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

QUI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

QUAND:

jeu., 27 mai: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 27 mai: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 27 mai: 04:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 27 mai: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 27 mai: 06:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 27 mai: 09:00 UTC
jeu., 27 mai: 09:00 Western European time
jeu., 27 mai: 10:00 Central European time
jeu., 27 mai: 11:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 27 mai: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 27 mai: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 27 mai: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 27 mai: 17:00 China time
jeu., 27 mai: 18:00 日本
jeu., 27 mai: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.