Running Drupal with Oracle MySQL Database Service

jeudi, 22 octobre 2020
Rubriques: Cloud

Discover how to install Drupal in the Oracle Cloud using MySQL Database Service. The webinar will cover the entire installation steps and will demo how to migrate a running Drupal application to MDS with minimal maintenance time. You will learn how to use MDS, MySQL Shell Dump & Load and MDS Inbound Replication.

QUI:

  • Frederic Descamps, MySQL Community Manager

QUAND:

jeu., 22 oct.: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 22 oct.: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 22 oct.: 11:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 22 oct.: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 22 oct.: 13:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 22 oct.: 16:00 UTC
jeu., 22 oct.: 16:00 Western European time
jeu., 22 oct.: 17:00 Central European time
jeu., 22 oct.: 18:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 22 oct.: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 22 oct.: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 23 oct.: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 23 oct.: 00:00 China time
ven., 23 oct.: 01:00 日本
ven., 23 oct.: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.