Replicate MySQL Database to MySQL Database Service on Oracle Could Infrastructure

jeudi, 08 juillet 2021
Rubriques: Cloud

This session will go through all the required steps to successfully replicate an existing MySQL database (on-premises or in the cloud) to the MySQL Database Service on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

After this session participants will know how to:

  • Create Network and Compartment
  • Create MySQL Database Service
  • Create VM with MySQL On-Prem
  • Create VM with MySQL Router
  • Configure Replication
  • Generate Terraform code of the current infrastructure

QUI:

  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

QUAND:

jeu., 08 juil.: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 08 juil.: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 08 juil.: 04:30 Central time (America)
jeu., 08 juil.: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 08 juil.: 06:30 São Paulo time
jeu., 08 juil.: 09:30 UTC
jeu., 08 juil.: 09:30 Western European time
jeu., 08 juil.: 10:30 Central European time
jeu., 08 juil.: 11:30 Eastern European time
jeu., 08 juil.: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 08 juil.: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 08 juil.: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 08 juil.: 17:30 China time
jeu., 08 juil.: 18:30 日本
jeu., 08 juil.: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 120 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.