Oracle MySQL Webinar Series: MySQL and PCI Security Standard

jeudi, 28 mai 2020
Rubriques: Sécurité

This live webinar will cover below mentioned new features with interactive demos and Q&A:

  • MySQL Secure configurations, setting, and patching
  • Data Masking and De-identification
  • Encrypting data on MySQL
  • Identity and Access Management on MySQL
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit and Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor Security Advisors

QUI:

  • Hananto Wicaksono, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer, Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 28 mai: 00:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 28 mai: 01:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 28 mai: 02:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 28 mai: 03:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 28 mai: 04:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 28 mai: 07:00 UTC
jeu., 28 mai: 07:00 Western European time
jeu., 28 mai: 08:00 Central European time
jeu., 28 mai: 09:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 28 mai: 12:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 28 mai: 14:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 28 mai: 15:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 28 mai: 15:00 China time
jeu., 28 mai: 16:00 日本
jeu., 28 mai: 17:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.