Oracle MySQL HeatWave Database Service for Query Acceleration

jeudi, 26 mai 2022
Rubriques: Cloud

MySQL Heatwave Database Service significantly increases query speed. Publicly available and reproduceable benchmarks show that it is 5400x faster than Amazon RDS, 1400x faster than Amazon Aurora, 10x faster than Google Big Query, 7x faster than Snowflake, and 6.5x faster than Amazon Redshift.

This webinar will cover market trends, benefits of using MySQL HeatWave over MySQL on-premises, as well as customer use cases and success stories.

It will also highlight how to gain a key competitive advantage by using the same MySQL HeatWave for both OLTP and OLAP with no need for ETL, hence drastically simplifying your database architecture and increasing your data security.

A total cost of ownership analysis will show the significant cost savings when choosing MySQL HeatWave versus other cloud vendors.

Join us and bring your questions.

QUI:

  • John Kehoe, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 26 mai: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 26 mai: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 26 mai: 12:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 26 mai: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 26 mai: 14:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 26 mai: 17:00 UTC
jeu., 26 mai: 17:00 Western European time
jeu., 26 mai: 18:00 Central European time
jeu., 26 mai: 19:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 26 mai: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven., 27 mai: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 27 mai: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 27 mai: 01:00 China time
ven., 27 mai: 02:00 日本
ven., 27 mai: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.