Oracle CloudWorld Announcements: What’s New with MySQL

mardi, 13 décembre 2022
Rubriques: Cloud

In this webinar, the MySQL team will review the latest features and innovations that have been released in any of the available MySQL editions during the last quarters, including the latest release 8.0.31. High availability and disaster recovery, operator for Kubernetes, security enhancements, MySQL Shell and VS Code, MySQL HeatWave, analytics and OLAP, machine learning, and much more!

In addition to that, we will also look into the MySQL related announcements from Oracle CloudWorld 2022 that took place in Las Vegas from October 17 to 21.

Do not miss this opportunity to update your knowledge on MySQL and ask your questions directly to the team!

QUI:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Master Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

mar., 13 déc.: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
mar., 13 déc.: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
mar., 13 déc.: 03:00 Central time (America)
mar., 13 déc.: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
mar., 13 déc.: 06:00 São Paulo time
mar., 13 déc.: 09:00 UTC
mar., 13 déc.: 09:00 Western European time
mar., 13 déc.: 10:00 Central European time
mar., 13 déc.: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar., 13 déc.: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar., 13 déc.: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar., 13 déc.: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar., 13 déc.: 17:00 China time
mar., 13 déc.: 18:00 日本
mar., 13 déc.: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.