MySQL Performance Tuning

mercredi, 27 mai 2020
Rubriques: Performances et évolutivité

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

QUI:

  • Keith Hollman

QUAND:

mer., 27 mai: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 05:00 Central time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 07:00 São Paulo time
mer., 27 mai: 10:00 UTC
mer., 27 mai: 10:00 Western European time
mer., 27 mai: 11:00 Central European time
mer., 27 mai: 12:00 Eastern European time
mer., 27 mai: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 27 mai: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 27 mai: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 27 mai: 18:00 China time
mer., 27 mai: 19:00 日本
mer., 27 mai: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.