MySQL InnoDB Cluster: New features in 8.0

mardi, 30 juillet 2019
Rubriques: InnoDB

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

QUI:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Principal Product Manager Oracle

QUAND:

mar., 30 juil.: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mar., 30 juil.: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mar., 30 juil.: 11:00 Central time (America)
mar., 30 juil.: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mar., 30 juil.: 13:00 São Paulo time
mar., 30 juil.: 16:00 UTC
mar., 30 juil.: 16:00 Western European time
mar., 30 juil.: 17:00 Central European time
mar., 30 juil.: 18:00 Eastern European time
mar., 30 juil.: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar., 30 juil.: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 31 juil.: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 31 juil.: 00:00 China time
mer., 31 juil.: 01:00 日本
mer., 31 juil.: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.