MySQL High Availability Topologies

mercredi, 27 janvier 2021
Rubriques: Haute disponibilité, Réplication

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

QUI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

QUAND:

mer., 27 janv.: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 27 janv.: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 27 janv.: 03:00 Central time (America)
mer., 27 janv.: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 27 janv.: 06:00 São Paulo time
mer., 27 janv.: 09:00 UTC
mer., 27 janv.: 09:00 Western European time
mer., 27 janv.: 10:00 Central European time
mer., 27 janv.: 11:00 Eastern European time
mer., 27 janv.: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 27 janv.: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 27 janv.: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 27 janv.: 17:00 China time
mer., 27 janv.: 18:00 日本
mer., 27 janv.: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.