MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

mercredi, 27 mai 2020
Rubriques: SaaS, MySQL Enterprise Edition

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

QUI:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

QUAND:

mer., 27 mai: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 27 mai: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer., 27 mai: 16:00 UTC
mer., 27 mai: 16:00 Western European time
mer., 27 mai: 17:00 Central European time
mer., 27 mai: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer., 27 mai: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 27 mai: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 28 mai: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 28 mai: 00:00 China time
jeu., 28 mai: 01:00 日本
jeu., 28 mai: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.