MySQL Database Service & Oracle HeatWave

jeudi, 06 mai 2021
Rubriques: Cloud

Learn how MySQL Database Service with Heatwave provides a single platform for OLTP and OLAP. This webinar will both explain why Heatwave is so blisteringly fast and illustrate the same in a live demo. It will compare and contrast with competitive products that should allow you to make an informed decision when considering you next Business Intelligence / Analytics project.

QUI:

  • Stuart Davey, Principal Sales Consultant

QUAND:

jeu., 06 mai: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 06 mai: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 06 mai: 04:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 06 mai: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 06 mai: 06:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 06 mai: 09:00 UTC
jeu., 06 mai: 09:00 Western European time
jeu., 06 mai: 10:00 Central European time
jeu., 06 mai: 11:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 06 mai: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 06 mai: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 06 mai: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 06 mai: 17:00 China time
jeu., 06 mai: 18:00 日本
jeu., 06 mai: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.