MySQL Cluster: Installing NDB

mercredi, 22 avril 2020
Rubriques: MySQL Cluster

Now we know the architecture and different components that make up MySQL Cluster, let's now dive into a technical step by step example of how to create a cluster.

See what configuration files we need, and how to use MySQL Cluster manager from the Carrier Grade Edition that makes it all so much easier for us to configure, manage and administer our 99.999% available solution.

QUI:

  • Keith Hollman

QUAND:

mer., 22 avril: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 22 avril: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 22 avril: 05:00 Central time (America)
mer., 22 avril: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 22 avril: 07:00 São Paulo time
mer., 22 avril: 10:00 UTC
mer., 22 avril: 10:00 Western European time
mer., 22 avril: 11:00 Central European time
mer., 22 avril: 12:00 Eastern European time
mer., 22 avril: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 22 avril: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 22 avril: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 22 avril: 18:00 China time
mer., 22 avril: 19:00 日本
mer., 22 avril: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.