MySQL 8.4 LTS (Long Term Support) in Depth

jeudi, 20 juin 2024
Rubriques: Architecture, LAMP

We are excited to introduce MySQL 8.4 LTS – the first MySQL 8 Long Term Support version. In this webinar, we will share all the details around this new release, including:

  • What is the difference between Innovation vs LTS releases
  • Who should adopt MySQL 8.4 LTS
  • What new features does MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS offer
  • How to upgrade to MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS from earlier releases

QUI:

  • Eric Yanta, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 20 juin: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 12:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 14:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 20 juin: 17:00 UTC
jeu., 20 juin: 18:00 Western European time
jeu., 20 juin: 19:00 Central European time
jeu., 20 juin: 20:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 20 juin: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven., 21 juin: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 21 juin: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 21 juin: 01:00 China time
ven., 21 juin: 02:00 日本
ven., 21 juin: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.