Machine Learning with MySQL HeatWave

mardi, 05 juillet 2022
Rubriques: Cloud

HeatWave ML includes everything users need to build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models within MySQL HeatWave, at no additional cost.

In this immersive webinar, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How HeatWave ML works
  • What ML algorithms can be used with HeatWave ML
  • How to configure ML models with your data
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave ML

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

QUI:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

mar., 05 juil.: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
mar., 05 juil.: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
mar., 05 juil.: 04:00 Central time (America)
mar., 05 juil.: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
mar., 05 juil.: 06:00 São Paulo time
mar., 05 juil.: 09:00 UTC
mar., 05 juil.: 09:00 Western European time
mar., 05 juil.: 10:00 Central European time
mar., 05 juil.: 11:00 Eastern European time
mar., 05 juil.: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
mar., 05 juil.: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
mar., 05 juil.: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar., 05 juil.: 17:00 China time
mar., 05 juil.: 18:00 日本
mar., 05 juil.: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.