Introduction to MySQL Database Service

mercredi, 21 octobre 2020
Rubriques: Autre

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

QUI:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

QUAND:

mer., 21 oct.: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mer., 21 oct.: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mer., 21 oct.: 11:00 Central time (America)
mer., 21 oct.: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mer., 21 oct.: 13:00 São Paulo time
mer., 21 oct.: 16:00 UTC
mer., 21 oct.: 16:00 Western European time
mer., 21 oct.: 17:00 Central European time
mer., 21 oct.: 18:00 Eastern European time
mer., 21 oct.: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 21 oct.: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 22 oct.: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 22 oct.: 00:00 China time
jeu., 22 oct.: 01:00 日本
jeu., 22 oct.: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.