Integrate MySQL Database Service with any External Data Source with Oracle Data Integrator Cloud

jeudi, 01 juillet 2021
Rubriques: Cloud

This workshop walks you through the steps to use MySQL Database Service, Data Integration and Data Science to extract data from a CSV dataset, apply some transformations, load the data into MySQL Database Service with HeatWave and run a data science Jupyter Notebook. Key objectives:

  • Learn how to consolidate data from different sources into MySQL Database Service
  • See how to build your own data pipeline
  • Discover how to use MySQL Database Service with HeatWave for your Data Science project by connecting it with Jupyter Notebook

QUI:

  • Rawan Aboukoura, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

QUAND:

jeu., 01 juil.: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 01 juil.: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 01 juil.: 04:30 Central time (America)
jeu., 01 juil.: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 01 juil.: 06:30 São Paulo time
jeu., 01 juil.: 09:30 UTC
jeu., 01 juil.: 09:30 Western European time
jeu., 01 juil.: 10:30 Central European time
jeu., 01 juil.: 11:30 Eastern European time
jeu., 01 juil.: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 01 juil.: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 01 juil.: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 01 juil.: 17:30 China time
jeu., 01 juil.: 18:30 日本
jeu., 01 juil.: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 120 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.