Hands-On Lab: Building Machine Learning Models with MySQL HeatWave

jeudi, 23 février 2023
Rubriques: Cloud

With MySQL HeatWave Auto-ML, developers and data analysts can build, train, deploy, and explain machine learning models in MySQL HeatWave without moving data to a separate machine learning service. Benchmarks demonstrate that, on average, HeatWave Auto-ML produces more accurate results than Amazon Redshift ML, trains models 25X faster at 1% of the cost, and scales as more nodes are added.

In this hands-on workshop, you will learn:

  • What is needed to start using ML with MySQL
  • How easily HeatWave Auto-ML works
  • How to explain the results provided by HeatWave Auto-ML

During the workshop all participants will have access to a free trial environment where they will be able to build their ML model with MySQL HeatWave from scratch going through the whole process.

Take this opportunity to ask your questions directly to the MySQL team!

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

QUI:

  • Marco Carlessi, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 23 févr.: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 23 févr.: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 23 févr.: 03:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 23 févr.: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 23 févr.: 06:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 23 févr.: 09:00 UTC
jeu., 23 févr.: 09:00 Western European time
jeu., 23 févr.: 10:00 Central European time
jeu., 23 févr.: 11:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 23 févr.: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 23 févr.: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 23 févr.: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 23 févr.: 17:00 China time
jeu., 23 févr.: 18:00 日本
jeu., 23 févr.: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 120 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.