Hands-On Lab: Getting Started with MySQL Database Service, HeatWave and Oracle Analytics Cloud

jeudi, 24 février 2022
Rubriques: Cloud

MySQL Database Service, with HeatWave, is the only service that enables database administrators and app developers to run OLTP and OLAP workloads directly from their MySQL database. This eliminates the need for complex, time-consuming, and expensive data movement and integration with a separate analytics database. The service is optimized for and exclusively available in Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

In this hands-on workshop you will learn how to:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically

All attendees to this hands-on lab will get a 500 USD credit to be used toward a 30-day Oracle Cloud FREE trial. Do not miss this opportunity!

Speakers:

  • Priscila Iruela, Technology Product Strategy Director
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Juan Antonio Martin, Analytics Solution Lead, EMEA
  • Rawan Aboukoura, Technology Product Strategy Manager

QUI:

  • Priscila Iruela, Technology Product Strategy Director
  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Juan Antonio Martin, Analytics Solution Lead, EMEA

QUAND:

jeu., 24 févr.: 01:30 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 24 févr.: 02:30 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 24 févr.: 03:30 Central time (America)
jeu., 24 févr.: 04:30 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 24 févr.: 06:30 São Paulo time
jeu., 24 févr.: 09:30 UTC
jeu., 24 févr.: 09:30 Western European time
jeu., 24 févr.: 10:30 Central European time
jeu., 24 févr.: 11:30 Eastern European time
jeu., 24 févr.: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 24 févr.: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 24 févr.: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 24 févr.: 17:30 China time
jeu., 24 févr.: 18:30 日本
jeu., 24 févr.: 20:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 120 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.