Checking and Hardening MySQL 8.0 Security via SQL and without OS Access

jeudi, 29 août 2019
Rubriques: Sécurité

Due to security restrictions, many DBAs have no access to the Operating System. That's a good thing. MySQL 8.0 added many new features and capabilities for running checks and improve hardening security via a MySQL connection. No SSH required. In this webinar, we will show you what you need to check along with SQL statements for doing it. And if a check fails, how to fix and further secure your MySQL environment.

QUI:

  • Mike Frank, MySQL Product Management Director Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 29 août: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 29 août: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 29 août: 11:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 29 août: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 29 août: 13:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 29 août: 16:00 UTC
jeu., 29 août: 16:00 Western European time
jeu., 29 août: 17:00 Central European time
jeu., 29 août: 18:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 29 août: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 29 août: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 30 août: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 30 août: 00:00 China time
ven., 30 août: 01:00 日本
ven., 30 août: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.