Best Practices for Oracle DBAs to Remotely Monitor MySQL

mardi, 26 mai 2020
Rubriques: Sécurité

As a DBA, the top 3 activities include, but are not limited to: 1) Performance Diagnosis, 2) SQL Optimization and 3) Space Management. Coming across new technology can be a challenge and difficult to optimize in a hybrid database environment. In this session, we’ll demonstrate how the technical aspects of MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to your existing database. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the world’s most popular open source database.

QUI:

  • Harsh Nayak, MySQL Solution Engineer
  • Henrique Lemes, MySQL Solution Engineer

QUAND:

mar., 26 mai: 11:00 Pacific time (America)
mar., 26 mai: 12:00 Mountain time (America)
mar., 26 mai: 13:00 Central time (America)
mar., 26 mai: 14:00 Eastern time (America)
mar., 26 mai: 15:00 São Paulo time
mar., 26 mai: 18:00 UTC
mar., 26 mai: 18:00 Western European time
mar., 26 mai: 19:00 Central European time
mar., 26 mai: 20:00 Eastern European time
mar., 26 mai: 23:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer., 27 mai: 01:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer., 27 mai: 02:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer., 27 mai: 02:00 China time
mer., 27 mai: 03:00 日本
mer., 27 mai: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.