Benefits of Using Oracle MySQL Enterprise Edition

jeudi, 18 août 2022
Rubriques: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In a world where hacking and data theft make the daily news, it’s become even more important to make sure that your customer data and your employee data are protected by the highest levels of security. MySQL Enterprise Edition includes the most comprehensive set of advanced features, management tools and technical support to achieve the highest levels of MySQL security, but also scalability, reliability, and uptime. It reduces the risk, cost, and complexity in developing, deploying, and managing business-critical MySQL applications.

The webinar will cover:

  • MySQL Enterprise Transparent Data Encryption (TDE)
  • MySQL Enterprise Masking and De-identification
  • MySQL Enterprise Backup
  • MySQL Enterprise High Availability
  • MySQL Enterprise Authentication
  • MySQL Enterprise Encryption
  • MySQL Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • And more.

QUI:

  • Satish Senapathy, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

QUAND:

jeu., 18 août: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 18 août: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 18 août: 12:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 18 août: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 18 août: 14:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 18 août: 17:00 UTC
jeu., 18 août: 17:00 Western European time
jeu., 18 août: 18:00 Central European time
jeu., 18 août: 19:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 18 août: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
ven., 19 août: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
ven., 19 août: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
ven., 19 août: 01:00 China time
ven., 19 août: 02:00 日本
ven., 19 août: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.