Introduction to the new Oracle DBA: MySQL & Oracle

jeudi, 20 juin 2019
Rubriques: Administration et surveillance

Coming across new technology can be daunting and a challenge sometimes. In this session we aim at underlining that the technical aspect of the MySQL RDBMS are quite similar to pre-existing knowledge of other solutions. Find out what concepts are common to both, and what's different in the worlds most popular open source database.

QUI:

  • Keith Hollman, MySQL Principal Solution Architect EMEA, Oracle

QUAND:

jeu., 20 juin: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 05:00 Central time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
jeu., 20 juin: 07:00 São Paulo time
jeu., 20 juin: 10:00 UTC
jeu., 20 juin: 10:00 Western European time
jeu., 20 juin: 11:00 Central European time
jeu., 20 juin: 12:00 Eastern European time
jeu., 20 juin: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
jeu., 20 juin: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
jeu., 20 juin: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
jeu., 20 juin: 18:00 China time
jeu., 20 juin: 19:00 日本
jeu., 20 juin: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Présentation de 60 minutes suivie par questions/réponses.

OÙ:

Votre bureau, via votre navigateur.