MySQL Backup and Monitor Deep Dive

September 26, 2019, Webinar APAC region

Time:

  • 1:30am - 12:30pm, IST (IN)
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm, GMT+7 (TH, VN)
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm, GMT+8 (HK, MY, SG)
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm, AEST (AU)

Duration: 1 hour

Highlights:

  • Best practices of backing up MySQL Database
  • How to use and monitor MySQL Enterprise Backup Tool
  • Single unified monitoring solutions
  • How to use MySQL Enterprise Monitor in Production Environment

Language: English

Presenter: Chandan Kumar

Register now, and we look forward in seeing you there!

More information & registration »