Why MySQL High Availability Matters for your Business

Mittwoch, 24. Juli 2019
Themen: Hochverfügbarkeit

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

WER:

  • Sastry Vedantam, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

WANN:

Mi, 24. Jul: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 24. Jul: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 24. Jul: 11:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 24. Jul: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 24. Jul: 13:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 24. Jul: 16:00 UTC
Mi, 24. Jul: 16:00 Western European time
Mi, 24. Jul: 17:00 Central European time
Mi, 24. Jul: 18:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 24. Jul: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 24. Jul: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 25. Jul: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 25. Jul: 00:00 China time
Do, 25. Jul: 01:00 日本
Do, 25. Jul: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.