The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

Mittwoch, 12. August 2020
Themen: InnoDB

Join us to explore how our products can help you.

This LIVE session covers The Power of InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM.

Tune in, and hear from our Oracle experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL, and Oracle Linux.

Exclusive used cases, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

If you would like to enhance and transform your database applications, this is for you.

Shape your future IT with Oracle Open Source Platform

See how Oracle Linux Virtualization Manager is easily deployed, to configure, monitor, and manage an Oracle Linux Kernel-based Virtual Machine (KVM) environment with enterprise-grade performance and support.

Nikhil Agarwal
Senior Solution Engineer - APAC
Oracle Linux

High Availability with MySQL InnoDB Cluster

Looking for a reliable and high performance database application? This session will explain installation and operationalization of InnoDB Cluster, in meeting SLA for database high availability.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

Demo: Deploying InnoDB Cluster on Oracle Linux KVM

Live demonstration of the deployment of InnoDB Clusters and how it can use Oracle Linux KVM platform as an automation to orchestrate and simplify cluster provisioning on KVM.

Hananto Wicaksono
Solution Engineer - ASEAN
Oracle MySQL

WER:

  • Nikhil Agarwal, Senior Solution Engineer - APAC Oracle Linux
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

WANN:

Di, 11. Aug: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 11. Aug: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 11. Aug: 22:00 Central time (America)
Di, 11. Aug: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 12. Aug: 00:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 12. Aug: 03:00 UTC
Mi, 12. Aug: 03:00 Western European time
Mi, 12. Aug: 04:00 Central European time
Mi, 12. Aug: 05:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 12. Aug: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 12. Aug: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 12. Aug: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 12. Aug: 11:00 China time
Mi, 12. Aug: 12:00 日本
Mi, 12. Aug: 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.