Staying off the Front Page with MySQL Enterprise Edition

Donnerstag, 22. August 2019
Themen: MySQL Enterprise Edition

In recent years, there has been an increase in the frequency of unauthorized access and/or disclosure of sensitive, confidential or otherwise protected data. Large and well known organizations have seen massive data breaches that have not only resulted in hefty fines and penalties, but has also negatively impacted their reputation. Many of these breaches could have been avoided. With MySQL Enterprise, we provide the tools needed to strengthen your data environment. From SQL injection to hardware theft, we can keep you protected.

WER:

  • Michael Marx, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer Oracle

WANN:

Do, 22. Aug: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 22. Aug: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 22. Aug: 11:00 Central time (America)
Do, 22. Aug: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 22. Aug: 13:00 São Paulo time
Do, 22. Aug: 16:00 UTC
Do, 22. Aug: 16:00 Western European time
Do, 22. Aug: 17:00 Central European time
Do, 22. Aug: 18:00 Eastern European time
Do, 22. Aug: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 22. Aug: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 23. Aug: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 23. Aug: 00:00 China time
Fr, 23. Aug: 01:00 日本
Fr, 23. Aug: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.