Security in MySQL

Donnerstag, 27. Mai 2021
Themen: Sicherheit

Whilst companies are reaching compliancy with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) that establishes how they should administer and manage personal data for all EU citizens, the majority already have various layers of existing security measures surrounding the database like firewalls o intrusion detection with the hope that hackers are unable to reach their systems. Being able to protect important data from external threats, as well as control the increasing number of people who have internal access to the database systems means minimizing risks and ensuring that monitoring and prevention is in place. Discover how MySQL Security leverages this and offers a solution for every component of the system.

WER:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant

WANN:

Do, 27. Mai: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 27. Mai: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 27. Mai: 04:00 Central time (America)
Do, 27. Mai: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 27. Mai: 06:00 São Paulo time
Do, 27. Mai: 09:00 UTC
Do, 27. Mai: 09:00 Western European time
Do, 27. Mai: 10:00 Central European time
Do, 27. Mai: 11:00 Eastern European time
Do, 27. Mai: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 27. Mai: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 27. Mai: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 27. Mai: 17:00 China time
Do, 27. Mai: 18:00 日本
Do, 27. Mai: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.