Running Drupal with Oracle MySQL Database Service

Donnerstag, 22. Oktober 2020
Themen: Cloud

Discover how to install Drupal in the Oracle Cloud using MySQL Database Service. The webinar will cover the entire installation steps and will demo how to migrate a running Drupal application to MDS with minimal maintenance time. You will learn how to use MDS, MySQL Shell Dump & Load and MDS Inbound Replication.

WER:

  • Frederic Descamps, MySQL Community Manager

WANN:

Do, 22. Okt: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 22. Okt: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 22. Okt: 11:00 Central time (America)
Do, 22. Okt: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 22. Okt: 13:00 São Paulo time
Do, 22. Okt: 16:00 UTC
Do, 22. Okt: 16:00 Western European time
Do, 22. Okt: 17:00 Central European time
Do, 22. Okt: 18:00 Eastern European time
Do, 22. Okt: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 22. Okt: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 23. Okt: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 23. Okt: 00:00 China time
Fr, 23. Okt: 01:00 日本
Fr, 23. Okt: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.