Run Your Analytics with Astonishing Performances Leveraging HeatWave

Donnerstag, 24. Juni 2021
Themen: Cloud

This hands-on-lab will guide you through the following steps:

  • Create and configure the MySQL Database Service with HeatWave
  • Run OLAP workloads on MySQL Database Service with HeatWave

Plus, see how to connect MySQL Database Service with Oracle Analytics Cloud in order to visualize your data graphically.

WER:

  • Roberto Di Bella, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WANN:

Do, 24. Jun: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Do, 24. Jun: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Do, 24. Jun: 04:30 Central time (America)
Do, 24. Jun: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Do, 24. Jun: 06:30 São Paulo time
Do, 24. Jun: 09:30 UTC
Do, 24. Jun: 09:30 Western European time
Do, 24. Jun: 10:30 Central European time
Do, 24. Jun: 11:30 Eastern European time
Do, 24. Jun: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 24. Jun: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 24. Jun: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 24. Jun: 17:30 China time
Do, 24. Jun: 18:30 日本
Do, 24. Jun: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 120 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.