Replicate MySQL Database to MySQL Database Service on Oracle Could Infrastructure

Donnerstag, 08. Juli 2021
Themen: Cloud

This session will go through all the required steps to successfully replicate an existing MySQL database (on-premises or in the cloud) to the MySQL Database Service on Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI).

After this session participants will know how to:

  • Create Network and Compartment
  • Create MySQL Database Service
  • Create VM with MySQL On-Prem
  • Create VM with MySQL Router
  • Configure Replication
  • Generate Terraform code of the current infrastructure

WER:

  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WANN:

Do, 08. Jul: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Do, 08. Jul: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Do, 08. Jul: 04:30 Central time (America)
Do, 08. Jul: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Do, 08. Jul: 06:30 São Paulo time
Do, 08. Jul: 09:30 UTC
Do, 08. Jul: 09:30 Western European time
Do, 08. Jul: 10:30 Central European time
Do, 08. Jul: 11:30 Eastern European time
Do, 08. Jul: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 08. Jul: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 08. Jul: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 08. Jul: 17:30 China time
Do, 08. Jul: 18:30 日本
Do, 08. Jul: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 120 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.