The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV

Dienstag, 25. August 2020
Themen: InnoDB

Don't miss our on our upcoming MySQL LIVE session!

What you will get:

This session covers The Ultimate Guide to a B2B business for MySQL OEM/ISV. Tune in, and hear from our MySQL experts, who will help you discover how to get the most from MySQL today!

Deep Dive: MySQL ISV’s Licensing & Processes (by Subhalaxmi Mohanty)

  • ISV definition
  • MySQL license type
  • How to become an ISV partner and ready to sell
  • MySQL feature and support

Technical Session: MySQL Enterprise Edition Essential for ISV/support (by Hananto Wicaksono)

This session will explain briefly on essential MySQL Enterprise Edition features to meet high availability, security, data protection and DB monitoring requirements.

Exclusive used cased, interactive demos, and Q&A to follow.

WER:

  • Subhalaxmi Mohanty, ISV Business Manager, ASEAN + ANZ Oracle MySQL
  • Hananto Wicaksono, Solution Engineer - ASEAN Oracle MySQL

WANN:

Mo, 24. Aug: 20:00 Pacific time (America)
Mo, 24. Aug: 21:00 Mountain time (America)
Mo, 24. Aug: 22:00 Central time (America)
Mo, 24. Aug: 23:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 25. Aug: 00:00 São Paulo time
Di, 25. Aug: 03:00 UTC
Di, 25. Aug: 03:00 Western European time
Di, 25. Aug: 04:00 Central European time
Di, 25. Aug: 05:00 Eastern European time
Di, 25. Aug: 08:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 25. Aug: 10:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 25. Aug: 11:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 25. Aug: 11:00 China time
Di, 25. Aug: 12:00 日本
Di, 25. Aug: 13:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.