Oracle MySQL Webinar Series: MySQL and PCI Security Standard

Donnerstag, 28. Mai 2020
Themen: Sicherheit

This live webinar will cover below mentioned new features with interactive demos and Q&A:

  • MySQL Secure configurations, setting, and patching
  • Data Masking and De-identification
  • Encrypting data on MySQL
  • Identity and Access Management on MySQL
  • MySQL Enterprise Audit and Enterprise Firewall
  • MySQL Enterprise Monitor Security Advisors

WER:

  • Hananto Wicaksono, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer, Oracle

WANN:

Do, 28. Mai: 00:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 28. Mai: 01:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 28. Mai: 02:00 Central time (America)
Do, 28. Mai: 03:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 28. Mai: 04:00 São Paulo time
Do, 28. Mai: 07:00 UTC
Do, 28. Mai: 07:00 Western European time
Do, 28. Mai: 08:00 Central European time
Do, 28. Mai: 09:00 Eastern European time
Do, 28. Mai: 12:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 28. Mai: 14:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 28. Mai: 15:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 28. Mai: 15:00 China time
Do, 28. Mai: 16:00 日本
Do, 28. Mai: 17:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.