Oracle MySQL HeatWave Database Service for Query Acceleration

Donnerstag, 26. Mai 2022
Themen: Cloud

MySQL Heatwave Database Service significantly increases query speed. Publicly available and reproduceable benchmarks show that it is 5400x faster than Amazon RDS, 1400x faster than Amazon Aurora, 10x faster than Google Big Query, 7x faster than Snowflake, and 6.5x faster than Amazon Redshift.

This webinar will cover market trends, benefits of using MySQL HeatWave over MySQL on-premises, as well as customer use cases and success stories.

It will also highlight how to gain a key competitive advantage by using the same MySQL HeatWave for both OLTP and OLAP with no need for ETL, hence drastically simplifying your database architecture and increasing your data security.

A total cost of ownership analysis will show the significant cost savings when choosing MySQL HeatWave versus other cloud vendors.

Join us and bring your questions.

WER:

  • John Kehoe, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Do, 26. Mai: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 26. Mai: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 26. Mai: 12:00 Central time (America)
Do, 26. Mai: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 26. Mai: 14:00 São Paulo time
Do, 26. Mai: 17:00 UTC
Do, 26. Mai: 17:00 Western European time
Do, 26. Mai: 18:00 Central European time
Do, 26. Mai: 19:00 Eastern European time
Do, 26. Mai: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fr, 27. Mai: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 27. Mai: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 27. Mai: 01:00 China time
Fr, 27. Mai: 02:00 日本
Fr, 27. Mai: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.