Oracle CloudWorld Announcements: What’s New with MySQL

Dienstag, 13. Dezember 2022
Themen: Cloud

In this webinar, the MySQL team will review the latest features and innovations that have been released in any of the available MySQL editions during the last quarters, including the latest release 8.0.31. High availability and disaster recovery, operator for Kubernetes, security enhancements, MySQL Shell and VS Code, MySQL HeatWave, analytics and OLAP, machine learning, and much more!

In addition to that, we will also look into the MySQL related announcements from Oracle CloudWorld 2022 that took place in Las Vegas from October 17 to 21.

Do not miss this opportunity to update your knowledge on MySQL and ask your questions directly to the team!

WER:

  • Ted Wennmark, MySQL Master Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 13. Dez: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 13. Dez: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 13. Dez: 03:00 Central time (America)
Di, 13. Dez: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 13. Dez: 06:00 São Paulo time
Di, 13. Dez: 09:00 UTC
Di, 13. Dez: 09:00 Western European time
Di, 13. Dez: 10:00 Central European time
Di, 13. Dez: 11:00 Eastern European time
Di, 13. Dez: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 13. Dez: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 13. Dez: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 13. Dez: 17:00 China time
Di, 13. Dez: 18:00 日本
Di, 13. Dez: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.