MySQL Performance Tuning

Mittwoch, 27. Mai 2020
Themen: Leistung & Skalierbarkeit

Of all the features that are available in MySQL, we will still need to optimize and fine tune our environment to our specific needs and the immediate or not-too-distant future growth.

In this session we will have a look into ways to analyze the instances' performance and take into consideration some suggestions and best practices.

WER:

  • Keith Hollman

WANN:

Mi, 27. Mai: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 05:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 07:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 27. Mai: 10:00 UTC
Mi, 27. Mai: 10:00 Western European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 11:00 Central European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 12:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 27. Mai: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 27. Mai: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 27. Mai: 18:00 China time
Mi, 27. Mai: 19:00 日本
Mi, 27. Mai: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.