MySQL InnoDB Cluster: New features in 8.0

Dienstag, 30. Juli 2019
Themen: InnoDB

This webinar will cover the various MySQL HA solutions while using different use cases scenarios. We will highlights the MySQL Enterprise Edition Features that the most demanding businesses rely on to run a robust, scalable and secured system.

WER:

  • Kenny Gryp, MySQL Principal Product Manager Oracle

WANN:

Di, 30. Jul: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 30. Jul: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 30. Jul: 11:00 Central time (America)
Di, 30. Jul: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 30. Jul: 13:00 São Paulo time
Di, 30. Jul: 16:00 UTC
Di, 30. Jul: 16:00 Western European time
Di, 30. Jul: 17:00 Central European time
Di, 30. Jul: 18:00 Eastern European time
Di, 30. Jul: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 30. Jul: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 31. Jul: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 31. Jul: 00:00 China time
Mi, 31. Jul: 01:00 日本
Mi, 31. Jul: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.