MySQL High Availability Topologies

Mittwoch, 27. Januar 2021
Themen: Hochverfügbarkeit, Replikation

Whether you're providing additional contingency via Replication, or doting the system with a fully fledged Highly Available solution, there are different scenarios and options available along the way. In this session we will look into what topologies might be of interest, and the considerations to keep in mind.

WER:

  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Sales Consultant, EMEA

WANN:

Mi, 27. Jan: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 27. Jan: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 27. Jan: 03:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 27. Jan: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 27. Jan: 06:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 27. Jan: 09:00 UTC
Mi, 27. Jan: 09:00 Western European time
Mi, 27. Jan: 10:00 Central European time
Mi, 27. Jan: 11:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 27. Jan: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 27. Jan: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 27. Jan: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 27. Jan: 17:00 China time
Mi, 27. Jan: 18:00 日本
Mi, 27. Jan: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.