MySQL Enterprise Edition for SaaS Applications

Mittwoch, 27. Mai 2020
Themen: SaaS, MySQL Enterprise Edition

Get a quick overview of the ISVs and SaaS applications using MySQL.

  • Discover the different use cases and the many customer references.
  • See what are the top priorities of ISV executives today.
  • Learn how MySQL Enterprise edition will help secure your data and comply with the new regulations.

WER:

  • Shane Atherholt, Senior Director Global ISV Sales

WANN:

Mi, 27. Mai: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 11:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 27. Mai: 13:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 27. Mai: 16:00 UTC
Mi, 27. Mai: 16:00 Western European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 17:00 Central European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 18:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 27. Mai: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 27. Mai: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 28. Mai: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 28. Mai: 00:00 China time
Do, 28. Mai: 01:00 日本
Do, 28. Mai: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.