MySQL Database Service & Oracle HeatWave

Donnerstag, 06. Mai 2021
Themen: Cloud

Learn how MySQL Database Service with Heatwave provides a single platform for OLTP and OLAP. This webinar will both explain why Heatwave is so blisteringly fast and illustrate the same in a live demo. It will compare and contrast with competitive products that should allow you to make an informed decision when considering you next Business Intelligence / Analytics project.

WER:

  • Stuart Davey, Principal Sales Consultant

WANN:

Do, 06. Mai: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 06. Mai: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 06. Mai: 04:00 Central time (America)
Do, 06. Mai: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 06. Mai: 06:00 São Paulo time
Do, 06. Mai: 09:00 UTC
Do, 06. Mai: 09:00 Western European time
Do, 06. Mai: 10:00 Central European time
Do, 06. Mai: 11:00 Eastern European time
Do, 06. Mai: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 06. Mai: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 06. Mai: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 06. Mai: 17:00 China time
Do, 06. Mai: 18:00 日本
Do, 06. Mai: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.