MySQL Cluster: Introduction to NDB

Mittwoch, 15. April 2020
Themen: MySQL Cluster

So it's now time to enter the world of "MySQL Cluster" and discover what is that "NDBCluster" storage engine. We want you to know what it is, and also, what it is NOT.

MySQL offers a high availability ratio that is measured in 9's: being 99,999% available, where we could even get "6 nines" via the built in Geographic Replication and readily available conflict resolution solutions. Discover the architecture, each component, como to use it as a NoSQL environment as well as classic SQL and get to know the In-Memory Real-Time, synchronous replication Multi-master database.

Come along and find out for yourself!

WER:

  • Keith Hollman

WANN:

Mi, 15. Apr: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 15. Apr: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 15. Apr: 05:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 15. Apr: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 15. Apr: 07:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 15. Apr: 10:00 UTC
Mi, 15. Apr: 10:00 Western European time
Mi, 15. Apr: 11:00 Central European time
Mi, 15. Apr: 12:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 15. Apr: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 15. Apr: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 15. Apr: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 15. Apr: 18:00 China time
Mi, 15. Apr: 19:00 日本
Mi, 15. Apr: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.