MySQL Cluster: Installing NDB

Mittwoch, 22. April 2020
Themen: MySQL Cluster

Now we know the architecture and different components that make up MySQL Cluster, let's now dive into a technical step by step example of how to create a cluster.

See what configuration files we need, and how to use MySQL Cluster manager from the Carrier Grade Edition that makes it all so much easier for us to configure, manage and administer our 99.999% available solution.

WER:

  • Keith Hollman

WANN:

Mi, 22. Apr: 03:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 22. Apr: 04:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 22. Apr: 05:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 22. Apr: 06:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 22. Apr: 07:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 22. Apr: 10:00 UTC
Mi, 22. Apr: 10:00 Western European time
Mi, 22. Apr: 11:00 Central European time
Mi, 22. Apr: 12:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 22. Apr: 15:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 22. Apr: 17:00 Indonesia Western Time
Mi, 22. Apr: 18:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Mi, 22. Apr: 18:00 China time
Mi, 22. Apr: 19:00 日本
Mi, 22. Apr: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.