MySQL 8.4 LTS (Long Term Support) in Depth

Donnerstag, 20. Juni 2024
Themen: Architektur, LAMP

We are excited to introduce MySQL 8.4 LTS – the first MySQL 8 Long Term Support version. In this webinar, we will share all the details around this new release, including:

  • What is the difference between Innovation vs LTS releases
  • Who should adopt MySQL 8.4 LTS
  • What new features does MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS offer
  • How to upgrade to MySQL and MySQL HeatWave 8.4 LTS from earlier releases

WER:

  • Eric Yanta, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Do, 20. Jun: 10:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 11:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 12:00 Central time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 13:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 20. Jun: 14:00 São Paulo time
Do, 20. Jun: 17:00 UTC
Do, 20. Jun: 18:00 Western European time
Do, 20. Jun: 19:00 Central European time
Do, 20. Jun: 20:00 Eastern European time
Do, 20. Jun: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Fr, 21. Jun: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 21. Jun: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 21. Jun: 01:00 China time
Fr, 21. Jun: 02:00 日本
Fr, 21. Jun: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.