Migrating from Amazon RDS to MySQL Database Service

Montag, 14. Dezember 2020
Themen: Cloud

See how you can easily migrate your data from Amazon RDS to the MySQL Database Service so you can start saving now. Learn the quick steps and best practices for your database migration.

WER:

  • Nicolas De Rico, Master Principal Solution Engineer, MySQL

WANN:

Mo, 14. Dez: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Mo, 14. Dez: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Mo, 14. Dez: 11:00 Central time (America)
Mo, 14. Dez: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Mo, 14. Dez: 14:00 São Paulo time
Mo, 14. Dez: 17:00 UTC
Mo, 14. Dez: 17:00 Western European time
Mo, 14. Dez: 18:00 Central European time
Mo, 14. Dez: 19:00 Eastern European time
Mo, 14. Dez: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 15. Dez: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 15. Dez: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 15. Dez: 01:00 China time
Di, 15. Dez: 02:00 日本
Di, 15. Dez: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.