Introduction to MySQL Operator for Kubernetes

Donnerstag, 19. August 2021
Themen: Hochverfügbarkeit

Join this webinar as MySQL experts introduce how to develop and deploy modern micro-services applications with Kubernetes and MySQL.

Learn how to:

  • Support for OCI Container Engine for Kubernetes (OKE), K3s and MiniKube
  • Initial deployment of an InnoDB Cluster with MySQL Routers
  • Scale up/down the cluster
  • Automatic InnoDB Cluster healing in case of faults and crashes
  • Support for rolling upgrades

WER:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer
  • Andreea Ciobotaru, MySQL Senior Solution Engineer, EMEA

WANN:

Do, 19. Aug: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 19. Aug: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 19. Aug: 04:00 Central time (America)
Do, 19. Aug: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 19. Aug: 06:00 São Paulo time
Do, 19. Aug: 09:00 UTC
Do, 19. Aug: 09:00 Western European time
Do, 19. Aug: 10:00 Central European time
Do, 19. Aug: 11:00 Eastern European time
Do, 19. Aug: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 19. Aug: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 19. Aug: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 19. Aug: 17:00 China time
Do, 19. Aug: 18:00 日本
Do, 19. Aug: 19:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.