Introduction to MySQL Database Service

Mittwoch, 21. Oktober 2020
Themen: Andere

The MySQL Database Service is the only database service that is 100% developed, managed, and supported by the MySQL team. Discover how the new database service makes it easy for organizations to deploy cloud native applications using the world's most popular open source database. See how it delivers significant savings over on-premises database management and over "forked" versions from third party Cloud platforms.

WER:

  • Airton Lastori, MySQL Principal Product Manager

WANN:

Mi, 21. Okt: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Mi, 21. Okt: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Mi, 21. Okt: 11:00 Central time (America)
Mi, 21. Okt: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Mi, 21. Okt: 13:00 São Paulo time
Mi, 21. Okt: 16:00 UTC
Mi, 21. Okt: 16:00 Western European time
Mi, 21. Okt: 17:00 Central European time
Mi, 21. Okt: 18:00 Eastern European time
Mi, 21. Okt: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Mi, 21. Okt: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 22. Okt: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 22. Okt: 00:00 China time
Do, 22. Okt: 01:00 日本
Do, 22. Okt: 03:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.