Integrate MySQL Database Service with any External Data Source with Oracle Data Integrator Cloud

Donnerstag, 01. Juli 2021
Themen: Cloud

This workshop walks you through the steps to use MySQL Database Service, Data Integration and Data Science to extract data from a CSV dataset, apply some transformations, load the data into MySQL Database Service with HeatWave and run a data science Jupyter Notebook. Key objectives:

  • Learn how to consolidate data from different sources into MySQL Database Service
  • See how to build your own data pipeline
  • Discover how to use MySQL Database Service with HeatWave for your Data Science project by connecting it with Jupyter Notebook

WER:

  • Rawan Aboukoura, Cloud Engineer at Oracle
  • Vittorio Cioe, MySQL Senior Consultant

WANN:

Do, 01. Jul: 02:30 Pacific time (America)
Do, 01. Jul: 03:30 Mountain time (America)
Do, 01. Jul: 04:30 Central time (America)
Do, 01. Jul: 05:30 Eastern time (America)
Do, 01. Jul: 06:30 São Paulo time
Do, 01. Jul: 09:30 UTC
Do, 01. Jul: 09:30 Western European time
Do, 01. Jul: 10:30 Central European time
Do, 01. Jul: 11:30 Eastern European time
Do, 01. Jul: 15:00 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 01. Jul: 16:30 Indonesia Western Time
Do, 01. Jul: 17:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Do, 01. Jul: 17:30 China time
Do, 01. Jul: 18:30 日本
Do, 01. Jul: 19:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 120 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.