Connecting MySQL HeatWave with External Data Sources with Oracle Data Integration

Dienstag, 11. Oktober 2022
Themen: Cloud

Whether you need to migrate data from legacy applications to MySQL HeatWave or combine different data sources for analytical purposes, this webinar is for you. Learn how to integrate virtually all datatypes from any data source into MySQL HeatWave. When you need to collect data in a timely manner, Oracle Cloud Infrastructure (OCI) Data Integration, a cloud native, serverless ETL (extract, transform, load) service on the Oracle Cloud, provides a unified solution for building, deploying, and managing complex data warehouses.

In this webinar you will discover how Oracle Data Integration allows you to easily integrate data from disparate sources using a graphical no-code designer with interactive data preparation all powered by Spark ETL or E-LT push-down execution which together ensures that information is timely, accurate, and consistent across complex systems.

WER:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WANN:

Di, 11. Okt: 02:00 Pacific time (America)
Di, 11. Okt: 03:00 Mountain time (America)
Di, 11. Okt: 04:00 Central time (America)
Di, 11. Okt: 05:00 Eastern time (America)
Di, 11. Okt: 06:00 São Paulo time
Di, 11. Okt: 09:00 UTC
Di, 11. Okt: 09:00 Western European time
Di, 11. Okt: 10:00 Central European time
Di, 11. Okt: 11:00 Eastern European time
Di, 11. Okt: 14:30 India, Sri Lanka
Di, 11. Okt: 16:00 Indonesia Western Time
Di, 11. Okt: 17:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Di, 11. Okt: 17:00 China time
Di, 11. Okt: 18:00 日本
Di, 11. Okt: 20:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.