Checking and Hardening MySQL 8.0 Security via SQL and without OS Access

Donnerstag, 29. August 2019
Themen: Sicherheit

Due to security restrictions, many DBAs have no access to the Operating System. That's a good thing. MySQL 8.0 added many new features and capabilities for running checks and improve hardening security via a MySQL connection. No SSH required. In this webinar, we will show you what you need to check along with SQL statements for doing it. And if a check fails, how to fix and further secure your MySQL environment.

WER:

  • Mike Frank, MySQL Product Management Director Oracle

WANN:

Do, 29. Aug: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
Do, 29. Aug: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
Do, 29. Aug: 11:00 Central time (America)
Do, 29. Aug: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
Do, 29. Aug: 13:00 São Paulo time
Do, 29. Aug: 16:00 UTC
Do, 29. Aug: 16:00 Western European time
Do, 29. Aug: 17:00 Central European time
Do, 29. Aug: 18:00 Eastern European time
Do, 29. Aug: 21:30 India, Sri Lanka
Do, 29. Aug: 23:00 Indonesia Western Time
Fr, 30. Aug: 00:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Fr, 30. Aug: 00:00 China time
Fr, 30. Aug: 01:00 日本
Fr, 30. Aug: 02:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

Die Präsentation dauert ca. 60 Minuten, zzgl. Fragen und Antworten und wird auf deutsch durchgeführt.

WO:

Nehmen Sie einfach von Ihrer gewohnten Umgebung, zum Beispiel von Ihrem Büro aus, an diesem Web-Seminar teil.